ETF's and Managed Funds
Listed ETFs, unlisted retail funds, and co-operative products. All Shariah disclosed.
22 funds
| Compare | Type | Risk | Since incep. | MER | Shariah 1-5 | Min invest | |||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Listed ETFRisk: Not disclosed Checked Sep 14, 2026 | Listed ETF | Not disclosed | 49.3% | 11.8% | 0.65% p.a. | 0.65% p.a. | Process-only | - | |
Listed ETFRisk: High ETPMAG · Checked Sep 22, 2026 | Listed ETF | High | 48.2% | 10.1% | 0.49% p.a. | 0.49% p.a. | Strong | $2.4 | |
Listed ETFRisk: High Checked Sep 14, 2026 | Listed ETF | High | 34.4% | 17.3% | 0.50% p.a. | 0.50% p.a. | - | - | |
Listed ETFRisk: High ETPMPT · Checked Sep 22, 2026 | Listed ETF | High | 19.7% | 3.3% | 0.49% p.a. | 0.49% p.a. | Strong | $2.4 | |
MCCA Property FundClosed Unlisted RetailRisk: High Checked Sep 11, 2026 | Unlisted Retail | High | 11.4% | - | 2.50% p.a. | 5.00% p.a. | Process-only | $50,000 | |
Listed ETFRisk: Not disclosed GOLD · Checked Sep 23, 2026 | Listed ETF | Not disclosed | 9.5% | 10.4% | 0.40% p.a. | 0.40% p.a. | Strong | $2.4 | |
Listed ETFRisk: Not disclosed PMGOLD · Checked Sep 23, 2026 | Listed ETF | Not disclosed | 9.0% | - | 0.15% p.a. | 0.15% p.a. | Moderate | - | |
Unlisted RetailRisk: High Checked Sep 11, 2026 | Unlisted Retail | High | 5.1% | - | 1.35% p.a. | 1.74% p.a. | Manager-level only | $1,000 | |
Unlisted RetailRisk: Medium to High Checked Sep 11, 2026 | Unlisted Retail | Medium to High | 4.2% | 4.2% | 1.98% p.a. | 2.30% p.a. | Strong | $1,000 | |
Unlisted RetailRisk: Low to Medium Checked Sep 11, 2026 | Unlisted Retail | Low to Medium | 4.1% | - | 2.25% p.a. | 2.65% p.a. | Process-only | $1,000 | |
Co-op / SavingsRisk: Low to Medium Checked Sep 11, 2026 | Co-op / Savings | Low to Medium | 3.8% | - | 0.60% p.a. | 0.60% p.a. | Manager-level only | $5,000 | |
Co-op / SavingsRisk: Low Checked Sep 11, 2026 | Co-op / Savings | Low | 3.8% | - | 0.60% p.a. | 0.60% p.a. | Manager-level only | $2,000 | |
Co-op / SavingsRisk: Low to Medium Checked Sep 11, 2026 | Co-op / Savings | Low to Medium | 2.8% | - | 0.60% p.a. | 0.60% p.a. | Manager-level only | $2,000 | |
Listed ETFRisk: High ISLM · Checked Sep 11, 2026 | Listed ETF | High | 0.1% | 0.1% | 1.89% p.a. | 2.11% p.a. | Strong | $10,000 | |
Unlisted RetailRisk: High Checked Sep 11, 2026 | Unlisted Retail | High | 0.1% | 0.1% | 1.89% p.a. | 2.11% p.a. | Strong | $10,000 | |
Unlisted RetailRisk: Medium to High Checked Sep 11, 2026 | Unlisted Retail | Medium to High | 0.1% | 0.1% | 2.28% p.a. | 2.28% p.a. | Process-only | $10,000 | |
Listed ETFRisk: Medium to High HJHI · Checked Sep 11, 2026 | Listed ETF | Medium to High | 0.1% | 0.1% | 1.10% p.a. | 1.46% p.a. | Process-only | $0 | |
Unlisted RetailRisk: High Checked Sep 11, 2026 | Unlisted Retail | High | 0.0% | 0.0% | 3.83% p.a. | 4.16% p.a. | Process-only | $10,000 | |
Listed ETFRisk: Low to Medium SKUK · Checked Sep 11, 2026 | Listed ETF | Low to Medium | 0.0% | 0.0% | 1.33% p.a. | 1.33% p.a. | Process-only | - | |
Listed ETFRisk: High HHIF · Checked Sep 11, 2026 | Listed ETF | High | -3.7% | -4.4% | 1.55% p.a. | 1.70% p.a. | Process-only | $0 | |
Listed ETFRisk: Medium to High HJZP · Checked Sep 11, 2026 | Listed ETF | Medium to High | -8.1% | -1.3% | 1.50% p.a. | 1.90% p.a. | Process-only | $0 | |
Unlisted RetailRisk: High Checked Sep 20, 2026 | Unlisted Retail | High | - | 0.0% | 0.50% p.a. | 0.50% p.a. | Process-only | $1,000 |
All returns net of fees. Factual information only and not a recommendation. "Checked" is the date InvestHAQ last checked each fund's public disclosures.
