All Funds
Every retail, super and wholesale fund in one place - filter, then pick 2-4 to compare. All Shariah disclosed.
98 funds
| Compare | Type | Risk | Since incep. | MER | Shariah 1-5 | Min invest | |||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Listed ETFRisk: Not disclosed Checked Sep 14, 2026 | Listed ETF | Not disclosed | 49.3% | 11.8% | 0.65% p.a. | 0.65% p.a. | Process-only | - | |
Listed ETFRisk: High ETPMAG · Checked Sep 22, 2026 | Listed ETF | High | 48.2% | 10.1% | 0.49% p.a. | 0.49% p.a. | Strong | $2.4 | |
Listed ETFRisk: High Checked Sep 14, 2026 | Listed ETF | High | 34.4% | 17.3% | 0.50% p.a. | 0.50% p.a. | - | - | |
Unlisted WholesaleRisk: High Checked Sep 11, 2026 | Unlisted Wholesale | High | 33.1% | 1.6% | 1.85% p.a. | 1.90% p.a. | Process-only | $100,000 | |
Unlisted WholesaleRisk: High Checked Sep 11, 2026 | Unlisted Wholesale | High | 32.0% | 0.3% | 1.85% p.a. | 1.85% p.a. | Process-only | $100,000 | |
Unlisted WholesaleRisk: High Checked Sep 11, 2026 | Unlisted Wholesale | High | 23.0% | 72.0% | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | - | $1,000,000 | |
Listed ETFRisk: High ETPMPT · Checked Sep 22, 2026 | Listed ETF | High | 19.7% | 3.3% | 0.49% p.a. | 0.49% p.a. | Strong | $2.4 | |
Unlisted WholesaleRisk: High Checked Sep 11, 2026 | Unlisted Wholesale | High | 18.0% | - | 1.50% p.a. | 4.00% p.a. | Strong | $5,000,000 | |
Unlisted WholesaleRisk: Not disclosed Checked Sep 18, 2026 | Unlisted Wholesale | Not disclosed | 17.4% | - | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Strong | $100,000 | |
Unlisted WholesaleRisk: Not disclosed Checked Sep 18, 2026 | Unlisted Wholesale | Not disclosed | 16.8% | - | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Strong | $100,000 | |
Unlisted WholesaleRisk: High Checked Sep 11, 2026 | Unlisted Wholesale | High | 15.4% | 55.0% | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | - | $1,000,000 | |
Unlisted WholesaleRisk: Not disclosed Checked Sep 18, 2026 | Unlisted Wholesale | Not disclosed | 15.0% | 12.5% | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Strong | $100,000 | |
Unlisted WholesaleRisk: Not disclosed Checked Sep 18, 2026 | Unlisted Wholesale | Not disclosed | 15.0% | 25.0% | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Strong | $100,000 | |
Unlisted WholesaleRisk: Not disclosed Checked Sep 18, 2026 | Unlisted Wholesale | Not disclosed | 15.0% | 12.5% | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Strong | $100,000 | |
Unlisted WholesaleRisk: Not disclosed Checked Sep 18, 2026 | Unlisted Wholesale | Not disclosed | 15.0% | 22.5% | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Strong | $100,000 | |
Unlisted WholesaleRisk: Not disclosed Checked Sep 18, 2026 | Unlisted Wholesale | Not disclosed | 15.0% | 12.5% | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Strong | $100,000 | |
Unlisted WholesaleRisk: Not disclosed Checked Sep 18, 2026 | Unlisted Wholesale | Not disclosed | 15.0% | 18.8% | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Strong | $100,000 | |
Unlisted WholesaleRisk: Not disclosed Checked Sep 18, 2026 | Unlisted Wholesale | Not disclosed | - | 12.5% | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Strong | $100,000 | |
Unlisted WholesaleRisk: Not disclosed Checked Sep 18, 2026 | Unlisted Wholesale | Not disclosed | - | 12.5% | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Strong | $100,000 | |
Unlisted WholesaleRisk: Not disclosed Checked Sep 18, 2026 | Unlisted Wholesale | Not disclosed | 14.0% | 11.7% | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Strong | $100,000 | |
Unlisted WholesaleRisk: Not disclosed Checked Sep 18, 2026 | Unlisted Wholesale | Not disclosed | 14.0% | 23.3% | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Strong | $100,000 | |
Unlisted WholesaleRisk: Not disclosed Checked Sep 18, 2026 | Unlisted Wholesale | Not disclosed | 14.0% | 11.7% | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Strong | $100,000 | |
Unlisted WholesaleRisk: Not disclosed Checked Sep 18, 2026 | Unlisted Wholesale | Not disclosed | 14.0% | 21.0% | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Strong | $100,000 | |
Unlisted WholesaleRisk: Not disclosed Checked Sep 18, 2026 | Unlisted Wholesale | Not disclosed | 14.0% | 11.7% | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Strong | $100,000 | |
Unlisted WholesaleRisk: Not disclosed Checked Sep 18, 2026 | Unlisted Wholesale | Not disclosed | 14.0% | 17.5% | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Strong | $100,000 | |
Unlisted WholesaleRisk: Not disclosed Checked Sep 18, 2026 | Unlisted Wholesale | Not disclosed | - | 11.7% | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Strong | $100,000 | |
Unlisted WholesaleRisk: Not disclosed Checked Sep 18, 2026 | Unlisted Wholesale | Not disclosed | - | 11.7% | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Strong | $100,000 | |
Unlisted WholesaleRisk: Not disclosed Checked Sep 11, 2026 | Unlisted Wholesale | Not disclosed | - | 6.8% | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Strong | $100,000 | |
Superannuation (adviser based)Risk: Not disclosed Checked Sep 11, 2026 | Superannuation (adviser based) | Not disclosed | - | - | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Process-only | $20,000 | |
Unlisted WholesaleRisk: Not disclosed Checked Sep 11, 2026 | Unlisted Wholesale | Not disclosed | - | - | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Strong | $100,000 | |
Unlisted WholesaleRisk: Not disclosed Checked Sep 18, 2026 | Unlisted Wholesale | Not disclosed | 13.0% | 13.0% | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Strong | $100,000 | |
Unlisted WholesaleRisk: Not disclosed Checked Sep 18, 2026 | Unlisted Wholesale | Not disclosed | 13.0% | 15.2% | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Strong | $100,000 | |
Unlisted WholesaleRisk: Not disclosed Checked Sep 18, 2026 | Unlisted Wholesale | Not disclosed | 13.0% | 13.0% | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Strong | $100,000 | |
Unlisted WholesaleRisk: Not disclosed Checked Sep 18, 2026 | Unlisted Wholesale | Not disclosed | 13.0% | 13.0% | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Strong | $100,000 | |
Unlisted WholesaleRisk: Not disclosed Checked Sep 11, 2026 | Unlisted Wholesale | Not disclosed | - | - | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Strong | $100,000 | |
Unlisted WholesaleRisk: High Checked Sep 11, 2026 | Unlisted Wholesale | High | 12.2% | 40.0% | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | - | $1,000,000 | |
Unlisted WholesaleRisk: Not disclosed Checked Sep 18, 2026 | Unlisted Wholesale | Not disclosed | 12.0% | 12.0% | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Strong | $100,000 | |
Unlisted WholesaleRisk: Not disclosed Checked Sep 18, 2026 | Unlisted Wholesale | Not disclosed | 12.0% | 14.0% | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Strong | $100,000 | |
Unlisted WholesaleRisk: Not disclosed Checked Sep 18, 2026 | Unlisted Wholesale | Not disclosed | 12.0% | 12.0% | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Strong | $100,000 | |
Unlisted WholesaleRisk: Not disclosed Checked Sep 18, 2026 | Unlisted Wholesale | Not disclosed | 12.0% | 12.0% | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Strong | $100,000 | |
Unlisted WholesaleRisk: Not disclosed Checked Sep 11, 2026 | Unlisted Wholesale | Not disclosed | - | - | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Strong | $100,000 | |
Unlisted WholesaleRisk: Not disclosed Checked Sep 11, 2026 | Unlisted Wholesale | Not disclosed | - | - | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Strong | $100,000 | |
MCCA Property FundClosed Unlisted RetailRisk: High Checked Sep 11, 2026 | Unlisted Retail | High | 11.4% | - | 2.50% p.a. | 5.00% p.a. | Process-only | $50,000 | |
Listed ETFRisk: Not disclosed GOLD · Checked Sep 23, 2026 | Listed ETF | Not disclosed | 9.5% | 10.4% | 0.40% p.a. | 0.40% p.a. | Strong | $2.4 | |
Superannuation (adviser based)Risk: Low to Medium Checked Sep 11, 2026 | Superannuation (adviser based) | Low to Medium | 9.2% | 7.6% | 1.09% p.a. | 1.09% p.a. | Manager-level only | - | |
Listed ETFRisk: Not disclosed PMGOLD · Checked Sep 23, 2026 | Listed ETF | Not disclosed | 9.0% | - | 0.15% p.a. | 0.15% p.a. | Moderate | - | |
Superannuation (adviser based)Risk: Not disclosed Checked Sep 14, 2026 | Superannuation (adviser based) | Not disclosed | 8.4% | 6.2% | 1.91% p.a. | 1.91% p.a. | - | $0 | |
Superannuation (adviser based)Risk: High Checked Oct 14, 2026 | Superannuation (adviser based) | High | 4.5% | 8.3% | 0.72% p.a. | 0.89% p.a. | Manager-level only | $0 | |
Superannuation (adviser based)Risk: Not disclosed Checked Sep 11, 2026 | Superannuation (adviser based) | Not disclosed | 8.1% | - | 1.09% p.a. | 1.09% p.a. | Manager-level only | $0 | |
SuperannuationRisk: Medium to High Checked Sep 11, 2026 | Superannuation | Medium to High | - | - | 1.34% p.a. | 1.37% p.a. | Strong | $6,000 | |
Superannuation (adviser based)Risk: High Checked Oct 14, 2026 | Superannuation (adviser based) | High | 5.9% | 8.5% | 0.72% p.a. | 0.89% p.a. | Manager-level only | $0 | |
Meezan Invest - GrowthClosed Superannuation (adviser based)Risk: Medium to High Checked Sep 11, 2026 | Superannuation (adviser based) | Medium to High | 8.0% | - | 1.09% p.a. | 1.09% p.a. | Manager-level only | $0 | |
Superannuation (adviser based)Risk: Medium Checked Sep 11, 2026 | Superannuation (adviser based) | Medium | 7.9% | 8.0% | 0.41% p.a. | 0.41% p.a. | Manager-level only | - | |
SuperannuationRisk: Medium Checked Sep 11, 2026 | Superannuation | Medium | 6.9% | - | 1.36% p.a. | 1.39% p.a. | Strong | - | |
Unlisted WholesaleRisk: Medium to High Checked Sep 11, 2026 | Unlisted Wholesale | Medium to High | 5.3% | 16.6% | 1.45% p.a. | 1.45% p.a. | Strong | $50,000 | |
Unlisted WholesaleRisk: Medium to High Checked Sep 11, 2026 | Unlisted Wholesale | Medium to High | 5.3% | 16.5% | 1.58% p.a. | 1.58% p.a. | Strong | $100,000 | |
Unlisted WholesaleRisk: Medium to High Checked Sep 11, 2026 | Unlisted Wholesale | Medium to High | 5.2% | 16.5% | 1.98% p.a. | 1.98% p.a. | Strong | $25,000 | |
SuperannuationRisk: Low to Medium Checked Sep 11, 2026 | Superannuation | Low to Medium | 5.2% | - | 1.13% p.a. | 1.15% p.a. | Strong | - | |
Unlisted RetailRisk: High Checked Sep 11, 2026 | Unlisted Retail | High | 5.1% | - | 1.35% p.a. | 1.74% p.a. | Manager-level only | $1,000 | |
Unlisted RetailRisk: Medium to High Checked Sep 11, 2026 | Unlisted Retail | Medium to High | 4.2% | 4.2% | 1.98% p.a. | 2.30% p.a. | Strong | $1,000 | |
Unlisted RetailRisk: Low to Medium Checked Sep 11, 2026 | Unlisted Retail | Low to Medium | 4.1% | - | 2.25% p.a. | 2.65% p.a. | Process-only | $1,000 | |
Co-op / SavingsRisk: Low to Medium Checked Sep 11, 2026 | Co-op / Savings | Low to Medium | 3.8% | - | 0.60% p.a. | 0.60% p.a. | Manager-level only | $5,000 | |
Co-op / SavingsRisk: Low Checked Sep 11, 2026 | Co-op / Savings | Low | 3.8% | - | 0.60% p.a. | 0.60% p.a. | Manager-level only | $2,000 | |
Co-op / SavingsRisk: Low to Medium Checked Sep 11, 2026 | Co-op / Savings | Low to Medium | 2.8% | - | 0.60% p.a. | 0.60% p.a. | Manager-level only | $2,000 | |
Unlisted WholesaleRisk: High Checked Sep 11, 2026 | Unlisted Wholesale | High | 2.8% | 4.4% | 0.60% p.a. | 0.60% p.a. | Manager-level only | $2,000 | |
Unlisted WholesaleRisk: Medium to High HPCF · Checked Sep 11, 2026 | Unlisted Wholesale | Medium to High | 0.1% | 0.2% | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Process-only | $50,000 | |
Unlisted WholesaleRisk: Medium Checked Sep 11, 2026 | Unlisted Wholesale | Medium | 0.1% | 0.5% | 1.43% p.a. | 1.43% p.a. | Process-only | $100,000 | |
Listed ETFRisk: High ISLM · Checked Sep 11, 2026 | Listed ETF | High | 0.1% | 0.1% | 1.89% p.a. | 2.11% p.a. | Strong | $10,000 | |
Unlisted RetailRisk: High Checked Sep 11, 2026 | Unlisted Retail | High | 0.1% | 0.1% | 1.89% p.a. | 2.11% p.a. | Strong | $10,000 | |
Unlisted RetailRisk: Medium to High Checked Sep 11, 2026 | Unlisted Retail | Medium to High | 0.1% | 0.1% | 2.28% p.a. | 2.28% p.a. | Process-only | $10,000 | |
Listed ETFRisk: Medium to High HJHI · Checked Sep 11, 2026 | Listed ETF | Medium to High | 0.1% | 0.1% | 1.10% p.a. | 1.46% p.a. | Process-only | $0 | |
Unlisted RetailRisk: High Checked Sep 11, 2026 | Unlisted Retail | High | 0.0% | 0.0% | 3.83% p.a. | 4.16% p.a. | Process-only | $10,000 | |
Hejaz Social Impact FundClosed Unlisted WholesaleRisk: Low to Medium Checked Sep 11, 2026 | Unlisted Wholesale | Low to Medium | 0.0% | 0.0% | 1.50% p.a. | 1.60% p.a. | Process-only | $50,000 | |
Listed ETFRisk: Low to Medium SKUK · Checked Sep 11, 2026 | Listed ETF | Low to Medium | 0.0% | 0.0% | 1.33% p.a. | 1.33% p.a. | Process-only | - | |
Listed ETFRisk: High HHIF · Checked Sep 11, 2026 | Listed ETF | High | -3.7% | -4.4% | 1.55% p.a. | 1.70% p.a. | Process-only | $0 | |
Listed ETFRisk: Medium to High HJZP · Checked Sep 11, 2026 | Listed ETF | Medium to High | -8.1% | -1.3% | 1.50% p.a. | 1.90% p.a. | Process-only | $0 | |
Unlisted WholesaleRisk: High Checked Sep 11, 2026 | Unlisted Wholesale | High | - | - | 1.50% p.a. | 4.00% p.a. | Strong | $250,000 | |
Unlisted WholesaleRisk: High Checked Sep 11, 2026 | Unlisted Wholesale | High | - | - | 1.50% p.a. | 4.00% p.a. | Strong | $1,000,000 | |
Unlisted WholesaleRisk: Not disclosed Checked Sep 11, 2026 | Unlisted Wholesale | Not disclosed | - | - | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Strong | $100,000 | |
Unlisted WholesaleRisk: Not disclosed Checked Sep 18, 2026 | Unlisted Wholesale | Not disclosed | - | 15.0% | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Strong | $100,000 | |
Unlisted WholesaleRisk: Not disclosed Checked Sep 18, 2026 | Unlisted Wholesale | Not disclosed | - | - | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Strong | $100,000 | |
Unlisted WholesaleRisk: Not disclosed Checked Sep 18, 2026 | Unlisted Wholesale | Not disclosed | - | 15.0% | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Strong | $100,000 | |
Unlisted WholesaleRisk: Not disclosed Checked Sep 18, 2026 | Unlisted Wholesale | Not disclosed | - | - | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Strong | $100,000 | |
Unlisted WholesaleRisk: Not disclosed Checked Sep 11, 2026 | Unlisted Wholesale | Not disclosed | - | - | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Strong | $100,000 | |
Unlisted WholesaleRisk: Not disclosed Checked Sep 11, 2026 | Unlisted Wholesale | Not disclosed | - | - | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Strong | $100,000 | |
Unlisted WholesaleRisk: Not disclosed Checked Sep 11, 2026 | Unlisted Wholesale | Not disclosed | - | - | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Strong | $100,000 | |
Unlisted WholesaleRisk: Not disclosed Checked Sep 11, 2026 | Unlisted Wholesale | Not disclosed | - | - | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Strong | $100,000 | |
Unlisted WholesaleRisk: Not disclosed Checked Sep 11, 2026 | Unlisted Wholesale | Not disclosed | - | - | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Strong | $100,000 | |
Unlisted RetailRisk: High Checked Sep 20, 2026 | Unlisted Retail | High | - | 0.0% | 0.50% p.a. | 0.50% p.a. | Process-only | $1,000 | |
Unlisted WholesaleRisk: Not disclosed Checked Sep 11, 2026 | Unlisted Wholesale | Not disclosed | - | - | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Strong | $100,000 | |
Unlisted WholesaleRisk: Not disclosed Checked Sep 18, 2026 | Unlisted Wholesale | Not disclosed | - | 13.3% | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Strong | $100,000 | |
Unlisted WholesaleRisk: Not disclosed Checked Sep 18, 2026 | Unlisted Wholesale | Not disclosed | - | 26.7% | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Strong | $100,000 | |
Unlisted WholesaleRisk: Not disclosed Checked Sep 18, 2026 | Unlisted Wholesale | Not disclosed | - | 13.3% | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Strong | $100,000 | |
Unlisted WholesaleRisk: Not disclosed Checked Sep 18, 2026 | Unlisted Wholesale | Not disclosed | - | 24.0% | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Strong | $100,000 | |
Unlisted WholesaleRisk: Not disclosed Checked Sep 18, 2026 | Unlisted Wholesale | Not disclosed | - | 13.3% | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Strong | $100,000 | |
Unlisted WholesaleRisk: Not disclosed Checked Sep 18, 2026 | Unlisted Wholesale | Not disclosed | - | - | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Strong | $100,000 | |
Unlisted WholesaleRisk: Not disclosed Checked Sep 18, 2026 | Unlisted Wholesale | Not disclosed | - | 13.3% | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Strong | $100,000 | |
Unlisted WholesaleRisk: Not disclosed Checked Sep 18, 2026 | Unlisted Wholesale | Not disclosed | - | 13.3% | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Strong | $100,000 |
All returns net of fees. Factual information only and not a recommendation. "Checked" is the date InvestHAQ last checked each fund's public disclosures.
